Goverment Model Senior Secondary School, Sector-16 D, Chandigarh
Strive to Rise

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2019

 

Holiday Date Day
Guru Gobind Singh Birthday 5 January 2019 Saturday
Republic Day 26 January 2019 Saturday
Guru Ravidas Jayanti 19 February 2019 Tuesday
Maha Shivaratri 4 March 2019 Monday
Holi 21 March 2019 Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti 17 April 2019 Wednesday
Good Friday 19 April 2019 Friday
Eid al-Zuha 12 August 2019 Monday
Independence Day 15 August 2019 Thursday
Janmashtami 24 August 2019 Saturday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2019 Wednesday
Durga Puja 8 October 2019 Tuesday
Deepavali 27 October 2019 Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12 November 2019 Tuesday
Christmas 25 December 2019 Wednesday

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

copyright: 2014 GOVT. MODEL SR. SEC. SCHOOL SEC-16, CHANDIGARH. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Designed by Neerja Jain(Lect.in English) And Developed by Beon Systems.